Everything works on the trial version.

After the trial expires, the panel turns to view only mode. You can only see the lead/contact data, activities and tasks… But cannot create new records / use templates / auto-sync.


Also - if customers are not installing the managed package, the templates, auto-sync and user management won’t be available. This is called - a “Standalone Customer”

Did this answer your question?