Starting version 5.551 (July 2021), we support the option of easily deleting auto-synced messages.
Any user that has the ‘Tuvis Admin’ permission set assigned.
Salesforce system admins can add the ‘Delete Tuvis Messages’ custom permission to User Profiles that should be able to access this option.
How it works?
If the user has access to this option - in the Tuvis Chats lightning component they should see the trash (🗑️) icon next to each message. Clicking it will automatically delete this message from Salesforce.